Even a blind squirrel …


An elderly lady slipped and fell while playing a round of golf on the Island of Martha’s Vineyard.

Mitt Romney was in a foursome behind her group, and promptly helped her to her feet.

She thanked him and he replied: “It was a pleasure to help you. Don’t you recognize me? I am trying to be your President. Are you going to vote for me in the next election?”

The elderly woman laughed and replied: ”I fell on my ass … Not my head.”

(Thanks Johnny B.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

